Longtime… No blogging

Well I can’t believe how long it has been since I last blogged….life sometimes gets in the way. So a quick wrap up of the last couple of months:-
* Miss K & I have joined the gym so have been zumbaing, sh’bam ing & hip starring our butts off. I love all the dance fitness style classes. Wish I had lost more weight but I’ll keep hanging in there.

* Am a crochet addict. I just can’t stop. Here’s one of my recent hexie rugs I made

20110706-145103.jpg
I love the colours – purple, lilac, bone & soft aqua. Not sure they are showing up all that well in the photo.

* I’ve also been updating my craft room – I’ve used my favorite colour combo of red & aqua with some white to break it up. Here’s a few photos.

20110706-145459.jpg

20110706-145549.jpg

20110706-145627.jpg

I’ll post some more photos…..I’m using my iPad & some of the photos are side ways & I don’t know how to turn them around so can’t post them yet.

Well that will have to do for now. I need to research how to blog using my iPad a bit more.
Cheers, Tx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Longtime… No blogging

  1. Leigh Ann says:

    Beautiful blanket! I loooooooooove the colors!

Leave a Reply

