Two Posts in One Day !!!! What’s Going On?

It’s insane I know. After being such a slack blogger I am now posting twice in one day…..but I just couldn’t help it. I had to post this photo of my crochet bag I finished this morning. I used the pattern from Lucy at Attic24’s original pattern. The link to her blog is in my sidebar (using my iPad to blog & not sure how to add links yet). Any way here it is in all it’s brightly colored stripy fabulousness.

20110706-153449.jpg
Isn’t it great!!!!! Just perfect for holding all my yarn for my next project. Still deciding what I want to make next… Have a couple of options just not sure though.
Til next time,
Tx

This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two Posts in One Day !!!! What’s Going On?

  1. Leigh Ann says:

    WOW!!!! It is really, really gorgeous! Good job!

Leave a Reply

